Growing Towards the Future Together

Fairview Park 
Early Childhood PTA

Growing Towards The Future Together

2017-2018 Committees



  • Angie Cause 

1st Vice President
  • Sarah Hutsler 

2nd Vice President (Fund
  • Abbey Markiewitz 

3rd Vice President (Membership)
  • Melissa Mandula 

  • Angela Varga

  • Lauren Olver 


Nominating: Robyn Newman
Reflections: Erin Simic
Alternate Delegate: Heather Bubnick
New-to-You Fall Sale Co-Chairs: Sarra Boggs and Anna Kasinec

(all membership to volunteer)

New-to-You Spring Sale Co-Chairs: Sarra Boggs and Anna Kasinec

(all membership to volunteer)

Field Trips: Kim Conway, Lindsey Kovelan, Lindsay Rados, Lisa Woodruff

Historian: Vera Marti

Newsletter: Nicole Herbst

Community Outreach: Alisa Smith and Sarah Czerwien

Sunshine: Kristen Betts

Membership Committee (led by Melissa Mandula): Ellen Dubiel and Anne  McDonough

Fundraising Committee (led by Abbey Markiewitz):  Kathryn Murray

Hospitality:  Lisa Broschk and Nicole McConville

Webmaster: Vera Marti

Playgroups: Anna Kasinec

Mr. Kris: Angie Cause

New Member Social: Sarah Czerwien and Katie Stults

Fall Party: Heather Bubnick and Stephanie Corbett

Snowflake Ball: Jeannie DeMonte

Open Gym Party: Lauren Olver

Easter Egg Hunt: Nicole Herbst

Adult Holiday Social: Erin Simic

Kids Holiday Party: Katie Stults

Year End Party: Bethany Davis

Refreshments: Sarah Hutsler

Audit Chair: Maureen McDonald

Bylaws: Maureen McDonald

Ways/Means: OPEN